Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of 7 Executive Officers and 6 Directors. Each Executive Officer is elected for a term of one year, although typically the Treasurer, Secretary, and Vice President may be re-elected to multiple one year terms. The directors serve a two year term, with three being elected each year.

The president-elect will become the president the following year, and the president-nominee will become the president-elect. A new president-nominee will be elected each year.

Executive Officers for 2023-24

PresidentTina Gotchall
President-ElectTim Quinlan
President-NomineeBen Pearson
SecretaryRon Eichorn
TreasurerAnn Rusk
Immediate Past PresidentDiane Hoover
Vice PresidentCynthia Harelson


2022-24Jodi SimonsYouth Services
Mark JonesFoundation
Greg RoeAdministration
2023-25Cameron CampService Projects
Lily MorganMembership
Cassie CallasPublic Relations